HOME
BVT INFO
STAFF
RESEARCH
TEACHINGS
GENERAL
COOPERATIONS
DOWNLOADS
Linie
Linie
Institute of Bioprocess Engineering
Logo Faculty of Engineering
  Head of Institute    
       
  Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Kappes
E-mail: Barbara.Kappes@fau.de
comm. Head of Institute
 (Ordinarius)
+49-9131
85-23003
       
  Former Professors    
       
  Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Buchholz
E-mail: Rainer.Buchholz@fau.de
+49-9131
85-23003
  Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heike Dörnenburg
E-mail: Heike.Dörnenburg@fau.de
+49-9131
85-23001
       
  Extraordinarius    
       
  Remaining vacant
E-mail: Information
+49-9131
85-23001
       
  Staff Subject Area Phone
Linie
      +49-9131
  Institute Administration    
Linie
  Callies, Ingrid
E-mail: Ingrid.Callies@fau.de
 Administration 85-23003
  Steinbach, Katja
E-mail: Katja.Steinbach@fau.de
 Administration
 Project Controlling
 (Finances)
 Student Administration
85-23001
       
  Research Coordination    
Linie
  Perlick, Andreas, Dr.
E-mail: Andreas.Perlick@fau.de
 Project coordination
 Controlling
 (Scientific)
85-23018
       
  Research Assistants    
Linie
  Baer, Sascha, Dipl.-Ing.
E-mail: Sascha.Baer@fau.de
 Blue Biotechnology 85-23181
  Becker, Anna, Dr. rer. nat.
E-mail: Anna.Maria.Becker@fau.de
 Bioanalysis 85-23015
85-23054
  Breiter, Roman, Dr. rer. nat.
E-mail: Roman.Breiter@fau.de
 Tissue
 Engineering
85-23176
  Coutinho, Paula, M.Sc.
E-mail: Paula.Coutinho@fau.de
 Blue Biotechnology 85-23183
  Engelhardt, Hannes, M.Sc.
E-mail: Hannes.Engelhardt@fau.de
 Zellkulturtechnik 85-23014
  Friebe,Ricarda, M.Sc.
E-mail: Ricarda.Friebe@fau.de
 Cell Culture 85-23014
85-23057
  Heilmann, Marcus, M.Sc.
E-mail: Marcus.Heilmann@fau.de
 Bioanalysis 85-23056
85-23051
  Hübner, Holger, Dr.-Ing.
E-mail: Holger.Huebner@fau.de
 Cell Culture 85-23006
  Jordan, Lisa
E-mail: Lisa.Jordan@fau.de
 Bioanalysis 85-23054
  Körber, Ludwig, Dr.-Ing.
E-mail: Ludwig.Körber@fau.de
 Tissue
 Engineering
85-23184
  Lobaton Garcia, Hugo Fabian, M.Eng.
E-mail: Hugo.F.Lobaton@fau.de
 Blue Biotechnolgy 85-23282
  Präbst, Konstantin, Dipl.-Ing.
E-mail: Konstantin.Präbst@fau.de
 Cell Culture 85-23285
  Ringgeler, Stefan, Dipl.-Ing.
E-mail: Stefan.Ringgeler@fau.de
 Blue Biotechnology 85-23284
  Schwerna, Philipp, Dr.-Ing.
E-mail: Philipp.Schwerna@fau.de
 Blue Biotechnology 85-23185
  Taucher, Josef, M.Sc.
E-mail: Josef.Taucher@fau.de
 Bioanalysis 85-23056
  Tluczynski, Katharina, M.Sc.
E-mail: Katharina.Tluczynski@fau.de
 Tissue
 Engineering
85-23182
       
  Research Assistants in Busan (0082 51)    
  Jung, Sun-Hwa, M.Sc.
E-mail: Sunhwa.Jung@fau.de
 Working Group Busan 899-8020
       
  Bioprocess Engineering in Busan (0082 51)    
  Lindenberger, Christoph, Dr.-Ing.
E-mail: Christoph.Lindenberger@fau.de
 FAU Campus Busan 899-8013
       
  Laboratory    
Linie
  Amtmann, Anette
E-mail: Anette.Amtmann@fau.de
 Cell Culture 85-23055
  Friedl, Christine
E-mail: Christine.Friedl@fau.de
 Plants Biotechnology 85-23019
  Heidenreich, Elke
E-mail: Elke.Heidenreich@fau.de
 Bioanalysis 85-23015
  Klemenz, Petra
E-mail: Petra.Klemenz@fau.de
 Bioanalysis 85-23059
85-23051
  Pachaly, Susanne
E-mail: Susanne.Pachaly@fau.de
 Blue Biotechnology 85-23209
  Schülein, Christine
E-mail: Christine.Schülein@fau.de
 Tissue Engineering 85-23182
       
  Workshop    
Linie
  Birkel, Hans
E-mail: Hans.Birkel@fau.de
 Workshop  85-23194
  Janofsky, Peter
E-mail: Peter.Janofsky@fau.de
 Workshop  85-23194
       
  Diploma-, Master-, Bachelor- und Study Thesis  
Linie
  ...
 ...  ...
  ... ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
  ...  ...  ...
       
  Student Assistants    
Linie
  ...  ...  
  ...  ...  
      top